Honeybourne Primary Academy
Turning potential into success

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday  2nd September 2021 - TED school closed

Friday 3rd September 2021 - TED school closed

TERM STARTS Monday 6th September 2021

HALF TERM Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

TERM ENDS Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - TED school closed

TERM STARTS Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

TERM ENDS Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Monday 25th April 2022

HALF TERM Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 - TED school closed

TERM ENDS Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022 - TED school closed