Honeybourne Primary Academy
Turning potential into success

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - TED school closed

TERM STARTS Wednesday 2nd September 2020

HALF TERM Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

TERM ENDS Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - TED school closed

TERM STARTS Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - TED school closed

TERM STARTS Tuesday 20th April 2021

HALF TERM Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 11th June - TED school closed

TERM ENDS Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July - TED school closed

Other Dates:
Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021
Whitsun Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021